0
2227 N. Weber St. Colorado Springs, CO 80907
LOCAL: (719) 632-4477
Shop
Customer Reviews
A Flower Girls Dream
Local Colorado Springs, CO florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.9 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful arrangement!!! So happy with the delivery time as well! I will highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

I was just a bit disappointed that it was fuller than the picture since I took the largest option. I sent an email and was taken care of by Sheri immediately. Though the disappointment, I will still order with this company for I have received arrangements in the past and have always been amazed by the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Sep 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

These guys are WILLING to go out of their way to give their customers a pleasant experience by being considerate to their customer's best interest and needs. I will definitely go out of my way to have a pleasant experience.
Date: Aug 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very happy with service and the best part is that the shop is local to my neighborhood!
Date: Aug 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers. It's great to support such a terrific local business!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers Girl Dream, Was AMAZING!! Its hard to trust a florist when you are ordering from out of town, but they made sure to send me pictures of actual plants that I have ordered from them. My loved ones couldn't have been happier. So of course that makes me more happy! Thank you guys for everything. You will be my go to Florist in the future.
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2019, 8:46 pm

Thank you so much for the beautiful words. It's truly a treat to bring smiles. Thank you :)
Date: Sep 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

The bouquet was beautiful. Always a pleasure doing business with Sheri, she is friendly, courteous and professional and always delivers an excellent product!
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

My daughter received flowers from her grandmother. The arrangement was beautiful with a number of different flowers and some really nice Rose's. Unfortunately within 24 hours the Rose's were dropping and another flower was turning brown around the edges. I called to let Sheri know and she was wonderful. Not only did she make my daughter a beautiful new arrangement, she personally delivered the flowers. I would highly recommend "A Flower Girls Dream" to anyone that wants a truly wonderful company that puts out a beautiful product and is a joy to work with.
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

I ordered flowers and Sherri went out of her way to make a very special arrangement for my mother in law who had just gone through cancer surgery. It was beautiful! I would recommend them for any occasion that you need flowers. I would definitely use them again. Thank you again Sherri
Sheri's Reply:
Date: Aug 22, 2018, 5:03 pm

I couldn’t be more thankful for the opportunity to make something special for you and your mother in law. It only makes it special for me!! Thank you!!
Date: May 31, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

Had friends birthday that’s lives 1100 miles away called and told them my budget made the most amazing arrangement and got it delivered for me will always go back to them they treat you like friends not customers
Sheri's Reply:
Date: May 31, 2018, 3:43 pm

Thank you!!! We appreciate you!!!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

During my consultation Sheri immediately won my business with her warmth, expertise, and creativity. She had great ideas on how to stick to my budget while still creating beautiful arrangements. On my wedding day I was so impressed with the size and beauty of all the arrangements. My husband and all his friends are huge Laker fans so I wanted to surprise him by having Lakers colors incorporated. (they had just won the championship) Sheri nailed it! The purple and yellow were the perfect pop to the black bridesmaid dresses. Sheri, thanks again for your help in making my big day so perfect!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Colorado Springs, CO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram LinkedIn

A Flower Girls Dream
2227 N. Weber St.
Colorado Springs, CO. 80907
Local: (719) 632-4477

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21